General Enquiries

Subscriptions & General Queries – Customer Service  – amy.orourke@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 2 9126 9713
Editorial/News Submission – Editorial Desk – editorial@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 2 9126 9718

Editorial

Publisher – Lloyd O’Harte – lloyd.oharte@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 414 272 574
Editor – David Sexton – david.sexton@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 466 876 576
Deputy Editor – Ian Ackerman – ian.ackerman@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 2 9126 9718
News Reporter – Paula Wallace – paula.wallace@paragonmedia.com.au

Sales

Sales Director – Lindsay Reed – lindsay.reed@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 2 9126 9715
Classifieds – Grant Lopez – grant.lopez@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 417 228 009

Production

Production Manager – Grant Lopez – grant.lopez@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 417 228 009
Vessel & Container Data – Linda Saleh – linda.saleh@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 426 257 700
Vessel & Container Data – Oliver Buzzi – oliver.buzzi@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 422 417 542

Subscriptions & Marketing

Account Manager – Amy O’Rourke – amy.orourke@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 2 9126 9713

Accounts

Accounts Manager – Julie Hughes – julie@paragonmedia.com.au

DCN – Daily Cargo News is published by Paragon DCN Pty Ltd.

Paragon DCN Pty Ltd
Suite 14
Level 2/174 Willoughby Road
Crows Nest NSW 2065

Fx: +61 (0) 2 9439 1977